News

Introduction to Digital Marketing Online Course Starts June 5

Traditional marketing methods alone aren’t enough to efficiently drive lead generation and sales in the 21st Century. In fact, 76% of people feel that marketing has changed more in the past two years than it has in the previous 50 years. (Adobe)

That’s why we’ve created our new professional development course – Introduction to Digital Marketing.  Click here for details.

This eight-hour course includes four one-hour live webinars and four hours of asynchronous activities.

Live webinars we be held Wednesdays at 2 p.m. ET/1 p.m. CT/ Noon MT/ 11 a.m. PT.

The course starts June 5 – and runs four weeks. It’s perfect for marketing professionals who want to better understand the power of your digital presence and how to make it work in your favor, other professionals who work alongside digital marketers and need a high-level understanding of the main concepts of digital marketing, or anyone interested in the topic of digital marketing.

Your instructor is Suzanne Kart. She’s a writer, speaker, consultant, and expert in 21st Century integrated marketing. Currently ProTrain’s Director of Marketing, she has more than 18 years of experience in the marketing and communications fields. She does workshops across the U.S. and Canada on all things marketing as well as generational communications. She has also taught online for the graduate school at the University of South Dakota master’s degree program in adult and higher education.

We hope you can join us for this exciting course. The course is $199. For more information – or to register – click here,  or email us at info@protrainedu.org.

About the author

Suzanne Kart

Suzanne Kart is a writer, speaker, consultant, and expert in 21st Century integrated marketing. Currently Director of Marketing at ProTrain, LLC, she is one of the nation’s leading authorities on marketing for continuing education and lifelong learning programs. She has more than 18 years experience in the marketing and communications fields. She does workshops across the U.S. and Canada on all things marketing as well as generational communications. She also has taught online for the graduate school at the University of South Dakota masters degree program in adult and higher education – and is an experienced instructional designer.

Leave a Comment